Back to site

The Giant Leaps

Image of The Giant Leaps


The debut full-length, "The Giant Leaps," by Sailship! Released August 3rd, 2010.

Track listing:
1. Hidden In The Leaves
2. The Morning Light
3. American Moon
4. The Backs of His Hands (Hallelujah!)
5. Useless
6. The Giant Leaps
7. A History of Weather by Billy Collins
8. My Second Life
9. Eighteen Forever
10. Conclusion: Dancing Letters

Sold Out